The Session of Faith Presbyterian Church consists of the Pastor and the Ruling Elders who are in active service.  The Session is responsible for the mission and government of Faith Church.   It has the responsibility to provide spiritual, moral and organizational leadership over the affairs and activities of the church, except for those specifically granted by the Book of Order to the Pastor, the congregation or to a higher governing body within the PC(USA).  

The Session of Faith Church

Class of 2019 Class of 2020 Class of 2021
Steve Carter

Linda Hamilton

John Ford
Ginny Hagan Ginny Magnus

Joe Currie

John Heald

George Anderson

Jonathan Cohill




Ministry Areas: Worship & Music, Christian Education, Connections, Mission & Outreach, Small World Board, Buildings & Grounds, Finance & Stewardship, Nominating & Personnel

Go to top